Cart 0

Earl & The Agitators All Star band 4 song CD sampler

  • 599

Earl & the Agitators features Scott Holt, whose 10 year tenure with Buddy Guy established him as both an incredible guitarist and a rich, soulful singer, along with Roger Earl and Bryan Bassett of Foghat! The band began as a graduation project at Dark Horse Institute in Franklin, TN and ended up with 6 great recordings, 3 of which are on this CD. "Where's the Rock N' Roll" was recorded at Foghat's Florida studio 'Boogie Motel South'. 


Check out this 4 song CD sampler today!

Track List:

1. Sunday Morning Coming Down

2. Where's the Rock N' Roll

3. Love Isn't Kind

4. Hi Heel Sneakers

We Also Recommend