Cart 0

Double Vinyl LP of "Under the Influence"

  • 3500

Order our record "Under the Influence" on vinyl!  Featuring several special guests including Kim Simmonds, Nick Jameson, Scott Holt, Dana Fuchs & Rodney O'Quinn & produced by Grammy Award winner Tom Hambridge. Order your copy of this double LP vinyl now! 

"Under the Influence" Track Listing

1. “Under the Influence”
2. “Knock It Off”
3. “Ghost”
4. “She’s Got a Ring in His Nose”
5. “Upside of Lonely”
6. “Heard It Through the Grapevine”
7. “Made Up My Mind”
8. “Hot Mama”
9. “Heart Gone Cold”
10. “Honey Do List”
11. “All Because of You”
12. “Slow Ride”


We Also Recommend