Cart 0

Sonic Mojo CD

  • 1299

Release date 11-10-23 - Foghat Records

We hope you enjoy this as much as we had fun recording this record!  We had a blast and we thank you!  

Track Listing:

  1. She's a Little Bit of Everything
  2. I Don't Appreciate You
  3. Mean Woman Blues
  4. Drivin' On
  5. Let Me Love You Baby
  6. How Many More Years
  7. Song for the Life
  8. Wish I'd Been There
  9. Time Slips Away
  10. Black Days & Blue Nights
  11. She's Dynamite
  12. Promised Land


We Also Recommend