Cart 0

Randy Vanwarmer - THE VITAL SPARK- Just When I Needed You Most

  • 1299

This CD has something for everyone. Randy VanWarmer’s
music transcends all musical barriers and reaches all...Rock, Folk and
Country fans & everyone in between. It features 9 never released versions
of some of his most beautiful songs & the entire ‘Vital Spark’ CD which was
never released in the U.S. Not only does the track listing include a simple,
incredible version of ‘Just When I Needed You Most’, but it also has
his other ‘hit’ songs, ‘I’m in a Hurry (And Don’t Know Why)’,
‘I Will Whisper Your Name’ and ‘It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes’.
It also contains other great songs such as ‘There’s A Rhythm’,
‘Time & Money’, ‘Don’t Look Back’‘The Vital Spark’,
‘The Velvet Vampire’ & ‘Tough Talking Cowboy’ which he co-wrote
with Porter Wagoner. Give a listen. You won’t be disappointed.

1. I'm In A Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
2. The Vital Spark
3. Used Cars
4. The Velvet Vampire
5. Time And Money
6. I Will Whisper Your Name
7. Don't Look Back
8. There's A Rhythm
9. Echoes
10.The Silence Of Her Dreams
11. Just When I Needed You Most
12. Anthony's Song
13. Beautiful Heart
14. They Are The Roses
15. Anybody Else's Heart But Mine
16. Love Never Dies
17. The Dance Never Ends
18. Tough Talking Cowboy
19. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes

We Also Recommend