Cart 0

Foghat - Fool For The City Vinyl/Limited Anniversary Edition!- Released by Friday Music

  • 3000

Our friends at Friday Music have released these Limited Anniversary Edition "Fool For The City" vinyl records! They come in both emerald green and translucent red. Add them to your collection!!


  1. Fool For The City
  2. My Babe
  3. Slow Ride
  4. Terraplane Blues
  5. Save Your Loving (For Me)
  6. Drive Me Home
  7. Take It Or Leave It

We Also Recommend