Cart 0

Sonic Mojo VINYL -180 Gram Neon Purple

  • 2999

Release date 11-10-23 - Foghat Records  180 Gram Neon Purple Vinyl Gatefold Cover

We hope you enjoy this as much as we had fun recording this record!  We had a blast and we thank you!  

Track Listing:

  1. She's a Little Bit of Everything
  2. I Don't Appreciate You
  3. Mean Woman Blues
  4. Drivin' On
  5. Let Me Love You Baby
  6. How Many More Years
  7. Song for the Life
  8. Wish I'd Been There
  9. Time Slips Away
  10. Black Days & Blue Nights
  11. Promised Land


We Also Recommend