Cart 0

Daniel Wentworth- I'm on a Mission

  • 999

Daniel Wentworth's "I'M ON A MISSION" was recorded in 2010 with Daniel
Wentworth and his good friends, Roger Earl on drums, Derek St. Holmes on
vocals and Pete Bankert on bass. Daniel invited everyone to be part of this
project, recorded at Rock City Studios in Ann Arbor Michigan. It was a lot
of fun for everyone and the results are 10 incredible rockin' tracks that
everyone is really proud to be part of. We hope you enjoy it!

Bass- Peter Bankert

Guitars - Daniel Wentworth

Drums- Roger Earl

Guitars & Vocals - Derek St. Holmes 


Track List:

1. Don't Mind - 3:57

2. Too Hard to Please 3:09

3. I'm on a Mission 3:12

4. A Million Years 3:30

5. Party Hat 3:56

6. The Gig is Up 5:13

7. Litigation Blues 3:43

8. Mean Lovin' Woman 5:40

9. Far Too Long 4:05

10. Rampage 2:53 

We Also Recommend